The Natur- und Geopark Vulkaneifel GmbH has a total of eleven shareholders. Here you will find a complete list of our shareholders.

  • Vulkaneifel District
  • District Bernkastel-Wittlich
  • District Cochem-Zell
  • Municipality Daun
  • Municipality Gerolstein
  • Municipality Kelberg
  • Municipality Ulmen
  • Municipality Wittlich-Land
  • City of Wittlich
  • Association for the Promotion of Regional Value Creation
  • Working Group of Nature Conservation Associations in the Vulkaneifel Nature and Geopark


The Vulkaneifel Nature and UNESCO Global Geopark is currently receiving support from

Kalkwerk- Natursteinwerke GmbH u. Co. KGLogo Müller Kalk
Industriestraße 6
54576 Üxheim


Furthermore, Gerolsteiner Brunnen GmbH & Co. KG is a supporter of the Volcanic Eifel Nature and UNESCO Global Geopark.


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.